Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Short-distanced explosions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Ploog
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
Dear all,
when making a long distance attack as archer, it is obvious that I don't do any harm, if I failed to roll the sufficient distance.

What about explosive pots / granates? if I rolled just two out of four distance, does this mean, my attack fails in general and this one-off weapon is gone, or does it explode half way and causes damage there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryce K. Nielsen
United States
Elk Ridge
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Attack fails (this isn't Doom: The Boardgame).

-shnar
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.