Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Wrath of Ashardalon Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple attacks per turn per hero? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
PawnMower PawnMower
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Enjoying the game so far
Very different experience since I play old school Ad&d 1st edition so it's hard for me to know the deal with power cards

When I'm in the hero phase surrounded by monsters am I correct to assume you only get one attack against only one monster? You don't attack multiple monsters because only one card can be used in a turn.

Again enjoying the game a nice breath of fresh air playing solo with simple rules and high amount of action!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Miller
United States
Stigler
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Utility powers don't count as attack actions, and there are some cards that let you replace a move with an attack, but in general you are correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
PawnMower PawnMower
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok thanks for the clarification
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.