Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dark Valley» Forums » Rules

Subject: adjacent Kerch straits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ed mcgran
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
If a Russian unit is on one side of the Kerch straits, does that unit prevent a depot from moving into the adjacent other side hex of the strait?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ted raicer
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Misunderstood your question at first, but I think I got it now. It would block it unless you have an Axis unit in the hex.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.