Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lincoln's War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Political Currency rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Kewley
United States
Mandeville
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just want to confirm my understanding that the only time saved Political Currency can be spent is during the Administrative Phase. All other Political Currency expenditures must come directly off a card being played. Is this correct? (I realize other things, such as CSA Raiding or card play, may reduce the amount of saved Political Currency during other phases, but the only time it can be spent by the owning player is during the Administrative Phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your understanding is correct. John's confirmed that in a couple of threads/posts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Kewley
United States
Mandeville
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. I have read many of the Rules threads, but did not see it mentioned.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This thread is probably most on point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.