Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Locke & Key: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: winning second place? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Jones
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible for 1 player to win 1st and 2nd place prize?

To win second place do you have to contribute atleast 1 to the winning total? What if I do a random face down card from the deck so it turns out I didnt actualy contribute something helpful but I atleast contrubuted do I get to win a second place award?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You can't win 1st and 2nd.
You have to play a card of the correct color to earn 1st or 2nd.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.