Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Berserk: War of the Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: regeneration + poison rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jaka Jelacin
Slovenia
Ljubljana
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if a card has regeneration 2 and has poison 2 token does that mean that it heals 2 damage from poison so nothing happens. I guess it does but need conformation thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Kozlowski
United States
Schererville
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the controller of the creature decides which order effects are applied, so you could take the Poison damage, and then use Regeneration to heal it.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.