Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Russian Railroads» Forums » Rules

Subject: End Bonus Card: Black Tracks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the End Bonus cards is explained in the English rules as follows: "During the final scoring, score the sum of the 3 spaces reached by your black tracks."

Do I just take the three numbers next to spaces where the black track markers are?

Do I accrue any benefit from Doublers for Trans-Siberian or the "x2" for the St. Petersburg line?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Indru
Romania
Timisoara
Timis
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
gillum wrote:

Do I just take the three numbers next to spaces where the black track markers are?


Yes.

gillum wrote:

Do I accrue any benefit from Doublers for Trans-Siberian or the "x2" for the St. Petersburg line?


No, you already scored those at the end of the last round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.