Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Friesematenten: Die Schattenmänner» Forums » Rules

Subject: II-20: Tochterfirma rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Porter
Wales
Cardiff
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The translation I have is " Place this card at another factory. It copies this factory's production value and its VPs."

Does this card work like an Influence card? i.e. is it ATTACHED to another factory. If so, it would be trashed when the factory it is attached to is trashed. If it is not attached to a factory (merely placed AT a factory) and the factory is trashed, can the Tochterfirma be moved to an alternate factory and copy that one instead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.