Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castaways» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pending Exploration and Icons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Nessuno
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that when you draw a card you solve the icons on the right.

If a card, then solved for a part, it tells you to put it in the explorations pending to resolve it again later (with some object), the icons need to be resolved again?

for me it depends:
with Advance and SP icons does not make sense (thematically) resolve them again,
but with the icon Return to Camp Difficulty make sense to solve it again.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Williams
United States
Manteca
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
do not resolve the icons again just once when you draw the card
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.