17 Posts

Legendary: Paint the Town Red» Forums » General

Subject: No News is Bad News?... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brandon Wickstrom
msg tools
mb
I did not know about Marvel Legendary at the time of the original box set release. I started playing right when Dark City came out. So I was not on these forums then. But I am bummed out at the silence that UD is giving the fans when it comes to spoilers and glimpses at the spiderman expansion. It is only a month away from coming out and we know so little. While I like a good surprise I also would like to feast my eyes on some carnage or his villain group.

Anyone else not feeling the love from UD?...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon Wickstrom
msg tools
mb
Maybe this is how things are done when expansions come out but I just wish we knew more. Like I said I was not around the forums when Dark City came out. Maybe they released more info about it or were this silent.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron
United States
San Gabriel Valley Southern California
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a feeling they will start posting artwork in the coming weeks because if you look at their facebook page they put in pictures of the art for the Fantastic 4 expansion a month before it was released. I have a feeling that everything is done and is already being printed. Most likely they are finishing the artwork on the box since announcing the name "Paint the Town Red". Hopefully soon I like a surprise but give us at least a preview of a card. To get the hype train going.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin C
United States
Townsend
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb