Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tash-Kalar: Arena of Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hypnotist? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MGS
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Warhammer: Diskwars
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Hypnotist says that you can choose up to 3 common or up to 2 Heroic pieces of an opponent and make one combat move with each. Can you choose one common and one heroic? I don't think so but I let my opponent do that tonight.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dr. snowMan
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznań
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
spiral out
badge
keep going
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. Think about it - thematically, the hypnotist can hypnotize a single being, single unit at a time. It's hard to hypnotize more at once :)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.