Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » General

Subject: Scotty rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joel Stair
United States
Macon Area
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does scotty get plus 2 to every attack on that round?
because i need to know because of Secondary Torpedoes.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nova Cat
United States
Bakersfield
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Montgomery Scott gives you a total of +2 attack dice, which must be used this round. You are not required to use them on the first attack you make, and you can split them up among multiple attacks if you get them.

It does not give you +2 attack dice to each attack. It's just a TOTAL of 2 extra attack dice rolled during the round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Benhart
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dstair2002 wrote:
Does scotty get plus 2 to every attack on that round?
because i need to know because of Secondary Torpedoes.

Thanks


Read the FAQ.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.