Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

American Rails» Forums » General

Subject: "Expand" vs. "Expand 4" actions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Van Wagoner
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ok, they're 2 diff "action boxes" for expanding; 1 with 3 cubes showing and the other with 4...it's my understanding that "up to 3 cubes" can be played using the "3 box", and "up to 4 cubes" if using the "4 box"...is this correct? thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Nathan
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say "Up to four cubes may be placed in this manner for the Expand 4 action, three cubes for the Expand 3 action, and two cubes for the Expand 2 action (in four or five player games only)."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.