Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hold the Line: Frederick's War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions After Four Scenarios rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Snow
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Can artillery on a hill fire over an adjacent unit below it?

2. Kesseldorf: does the Saxon Leader need to be awakened?

3. Do doubles provide "an additional hit" only if another hit is obtained, or 1 hit if no other hit is made?

4. I've now got Highland Charge as well. Currently the Soor scenario is not available on the Worthington site, so I only have your "Part 2" answers from an email here (APs and Victory Conditions). Meanwhile only Part 1 (Set Up Map and History) is there for Killiecrankie. Will you update them?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Chick (Formerly Paul O'Sullivan)
United States
New Orleans
Louisiana
flag msg tools
designer
Fag an bealac! Riam nar druid ar sbarin lann! Cuimhnigidh ar Luimnech agus feall na Sassonach! Erin go Bragh! Remember Limerick! Remember Ireland and Fontenoy!
badge
Well, I'm afraid it'll have to wait. Whatever it was, I'm sure it was better than my plan to get out of this by pretending to be mad. I mean, who would have noticed another madman round here?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Sure, why not.

2. Yes.

3. Any double gains you a hit.

4. Both battles will be posted next week in the files section along with improved scenario set ups.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.