Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Might & Magic Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Easy question about status elite rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
harron halton
msg tools
Hi Folx,
just a simple question about the elite status.

I have one elite unit and it takes 1 damage. I turn it over to a normal unit and defeat the enemy. The battle is won

Is the unit elite again or normal? Do I have to return to my city in order to upgrade it to elite again?

Thanx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Florian -
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It is not turned back to it's elite side. In order to upgrade it again, you would either have to go back to your town and pay the price (difference of cost of base unit and elite unit), or you have to do it using Resurrection. If the elite version does not have the Tough ability, one point of Resurrect will do the job. Note that you can do this also during later battles, i.e., in other battles than the one in the which unit was turned to it's basic side.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.