Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

D-Day at Omaha Beach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Overrun rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thomas Stevenson
United States
Columbus
Ga
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule 23.4
- Do US units in adjacent hexes of the movement path prevent overrun?
- After overrunning does the armor continue to move until it's blocked by another US unit or the 4th hex?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.