Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Guns of Gettysburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combined attack and stacking limits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to have a combined attack with two groups of two blocks from two positions moving to attack a single position? If so, and none of the blocks are eliminated, how do you handle the three units stacking limit when the close combat is resolved?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rachel Simmons
United States
Los Altos
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Squatting Monkey wrote:
Is it possible to have a combined attack with two groups of two blocks from two positions moving to attack a single position?


No.

An attack is a move, and a move can't end with a violation of the 3-friendly-block-per-position limit.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.