Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The War on Terror, 2001 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final US Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Björn Hansson
Sweden
Bromma
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
The rules allow for the US player to discard his last card, but when will that ever happen? The lowest number of cards at the end of a US turn will always be 5, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Bailey
United States
Carrboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, each player takes turns playing two cards at a time until they run out. Each time they play two cards that's an "action phase" and the entire hand is the "turn". So at their last action phase US may have one or two cards and can choose to hold onto or discard the final one. Hope this helps.
5 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.