Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Egypt B-side rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Frasca
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
When you play with Egypt on the B-side do you have to build the pyramids that are already on your card or is it already built and ready to be used?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mc Jarvis
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
I speak to improve upon the cacophony.
badge
This heart is meant to convince you that I feel.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They start off built, I believe.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jarek Szczepanik
Norway
Oslo
Oslo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Egypt starts with already built pyramids that will affect your resolution phase from the first round (so take -2 food into account from the start).
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Washington
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And 3 extra vp!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hammond
United States
League City
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
croloris wrote:
And 3 extra vp!


Not really they start with 4 instead of 7.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Mixer
United States
Brooksville
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Link for the win!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Daniel, I lover your avatar, btw. City of Heroes for the awesome win!

Well.. it would be for the win if the stupid, short sighted, greedy company kept it open that is...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.