Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mamma Mia!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing phase explained? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin Ramila
msg tools
well, after you play the ingredients and maybe a pizza order;

1. can you draw less from either deck?
(if i have 3 cards on my hand, can i draw only 2 cards of pizza orders so i don't get too much orders on my hand?)

2. can i draw less ingredients? (i don't know why i would do this, but can i?)

3. can i look how many cards are left to draw?


thanks!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Brosius
United States
Needham Heights
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
My favorite 18xx game for six players is two games of 1846 with three players each.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You fill your hand, or alternatively you take all the cards (for example, there might not be enough recipes to fill your hand.) No option to take fewer.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
Hamilton
flag msg tools
a.k.a. The Shire
badge
Waggle, waggle
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

1. No. You must fill your hand if you can.

2. No. You must fill your hand if you can.

3. I'm not sure if this is covered in the rules, but we allow it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.