Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders: Wonder Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Great Wall vs Halicarnassus vs Rome rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrey Korolev
msg tools
It sounds impossible, but it was happened.

In the same turn:
- The Great Wall builds discard pile stage
- Halicarnassus builds discard pile stage
- Rome builds a wonder stage and (just for fun) enters Solomon.

What happens in this situation?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Germany
Münster
NRW
flag msg tools
Hidden trackable information in games sucks!
badge
I play games for fun and pursuing the goal to win the game is fun! :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
realvestnick wrote:
It sounds impossible, but it was happened.

In the same turn:
- The Great Wall builds discard pile stage
- Halicarnassus builds discard pile stage
- Rome builds a wonder stage and (just for fun) enters Solomon.

What happens in this situation?


This is explicitly stated on p. 2 of the rules of Wonder Pack:

P. 2 of the rules of Wonder Pack wrote:

If multiple players take cards from the discard pile during a given turn, the resolution order is the following: Halikarnassós, The Great Wall, Manneken Pis, Salomon and finally, the Courtesan’s Guild.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Doughty
United States
California
flag msg tools
OVERTEXT HERE
badge
Funded by supporters like you!
Avatar
mb
Or you all could just wrestle for it. On the count of three! One, two....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.