Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
terry simms
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi all,do heroes have to move each turn or could for example a rogue stay at a inn and use 2 actions and draw 10 cards then end his move and do the same next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M.C.Crispy
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can spend as many turns in a location as you like and can (with the exception of actions at the inn) perform as many actions as many times as your action allowance provides for. Generally speaking there's a law of diminishing returns in doing this as stuff on the rest of the board is usually getting out of hand while you try to draw the "perfect" hand of cards.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.