Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Existenz: On the Ruins of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can move in any direction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brett Thomason
New Zealand
Nelson
None
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Does this include around acute angles? Or does it just mean you don't have to follow the direction of an attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Quantuum Magic
Netherlands
Assen
Drenthe
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
Hi Brett,

Both actually! You can move around acute angels and attack in a different direction instead of the one you move/moved in.

Kind regards,

Arrie ten Wolde
Quantuum Magic.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.