Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does knock-back require 1 damage to use? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave M
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does knock-back require at least 1 damage to use the same way conditions do?
I cant seem to find any info about it in the official or unoffical faqs, unless the answer is really obvious and I've missed it somehow.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Ward
United Kingdom
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No mate, Knockback is not a condition, so no need to cause wounds before activating Knockback
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael
United Kingdom
Rochford
Essex
flag msg tools
We few,we happy few,we band of brothers;For he today that sheds his blood with me Shall be my brother: be he ne’er so vile;And gentlemen in England now-abed Shall think themself accurs’d they were no here That fought with us upon Saint Crispin’s day.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dm99 wrote:
Does knock-back require at least 1 damage to use the same way conditions do?
I cant seem to find any info about it in the official or unoffical faqs, unless the answer is really obvious and I've missed it somehow.


You can get knocked back..even across the room...

stand up dust yourself down and say.

"Is that all you got !?! why I swatted barflies harder than that ......"

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.