Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nature of the Beast: City vs. Suburb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mr Whiskers and combat value boosts. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When Mr Whiskers attacks with his cunning and I play a card that gives him +1 combat does that +1 goes to his cunning? What about equipping him with items that boosts his combat while he is attacking with cunning?

Thanks in advance!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Anticole
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
noom777 wrote:
When Mr Whiskers attacks with his cunning and I play a card that gives him +1 combat does that +1 goes to his cunning? What about equipping him with items that boosts his combat while he is attacking with cunning?


Great question. Officially we say that anything that increases his combat would still count. So anything like the loaded revolver is good to go.

Any bonuses to cunning, on the other hand, do not also increase the combat total.

Enjoy the game
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.