Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of Tokyo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Acid Attack damaging all opponents. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the card Acid Attack do you deal damage to everyone(inside and out of Tokyo regardless where your monster is) or to the monster inside Tokyo if you are out of it and to the monsters outside when you are in Tokyo?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Nerman
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
noom777 wrote:
With the card Acid Attack do you deal damage to everyone(inside and out of Tokyo regardless where your monster is) or to the monster inside Tokyo if you are out of it and to the monsters outside when you are in Tokyo?

Thanks in advance!

You deal damage as you normally would for rolling a claw, so if you're outside of Tokyo, you do the damage to monsters in Tokyo only, for example.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.