Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Scribe's Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chains of Demise rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Kight
United States
Abilene
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Chains of Demise allows you to lock the letter of your opponent's normal guess (Max 1 lock per word). Let's say I lock the letter A. Could I later play another Chains of Demise and lock some other letter instead? This would free up the letter A, of course, as there may only be 1 lock per word. Or do I have to wait until my opponent unlocks the letter A before I can apply another Chains of Demise?

I hope I am understanding the "Max 1 lock per word" correctly and that it does not mean only one letter per word may ever be locked during the course of the game.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.