Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

SOS Titanic» Forums » Rules

Subject: William Murdoch and an Action card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Dush
United States
Glendale
AZ
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
William Murdoch's card says if he fails the passenger rescue, then he does not take an Action card. So can you ever take an action card with this character? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike DiLisio
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I remember correctly, you cannot. That's why he starts with more action cards. I think he's a tough character to play.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Dush
United States
Glendale
AZ
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Rats that's what I feared. Thanks for the quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew MacLeod
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
And when, exactly, are we playing Churchill again?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sizzla wrote:
If I remember correctly, you cannot. That's why he starts with more action cards. I think he's a tough character to play.


It's compensated (a little!) by the large number of Passenger Cards he can draw. Still, he's definitely not my favourite character to play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.