Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game – Balance of the Force» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trench Run during Jarrod's Task? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bryce K. Nielsen
United States
Elk Ridge
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Rebel use the Trench Run during Jarrod's Task to win prematurely?

-shnar
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No, rules state light side cannot alter this win condition through light side cards effects. Page 3 of balance of the force rules.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryce K. Nielsen
United States
Elk Ridge
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, I knew I'd read it somewhere but couldn't see it in the heat of the game

-shnar
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.