LargeGoblin
msg tools
I tried looking around the rules forum and reading the manual, but this one rule is still unclear to me. If I've built, say, the rope and the snare, and I lose the rope somehow, do I lose the snare as well? I apologize if this has been answered 30 times already and I didn't find it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Pasi
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
Ka Mate Ka Mate
badge
Ka Ora Ka Ora
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Once it is built, it is built.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Woźniak
Poland
Niemcz
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
But, of course, you can't build snare AFTER you lost rope.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.