Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agricola CZ-Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bible - Have 1 occupation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benjamin Kerenza
United Kingdom
Bradford
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question from play-agricola card creator

The prerequisite for Bible is Having 1 Occupation. How does this differ from '1 Occupation'?

I suspect it is trying to refer to unplayed occupations. It seems overly good though if you have to just not have played all your occupations to play the card, it's 1vp for 1 wood plus a reasonable food saving.
It could mean only 1 occupation meaning you have to play 6 occs to get this out but then surely the prerequisite should be 6 occs instead.

Any thoughts?
(I did search for Bible in the Cz forum before posting this time)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United Kingdom
Hinckley
Leics
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Compendium makes no distinction: simply "Req. 1 Occ" like every other 'played occupation pre-requisite'.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Shields
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
enoon wrote:
The Compendium makes no distinction: simply "Req. 1 Occ" like every other 'played occupation pre-requisite'.


Yeah, I think this is right. I think it's just a normal 1 occ pre-req, but they phrased it weirdly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.