Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Study in Emerald» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mad Sanity tokens - always kept? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Frothingslosh
Canada
Caledon
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My question is for Sanity Tokens. Let's say one of your AR agents is in Paris and successfully completes an assassination of royalty. A mad counter is drawn - agent is removed from play. OK I get this.

Now what happens to the mad sanity token? Does it always go to the player?
1. Your main agent was in Paris as well and assisted lending his bomb to the assassination.

or..

2. Your main agent was in a completely different city when the assassination went down.

In both cases does the Mad token go to the player? Is there any case otherwise when a mad counter is drawn that it is not kept?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mc Jarvis
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
I speak to improve upon the cacophony.
badge
This heart is meant to convince you that I feel.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In both cases the mad token goes to the player.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.