Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guts of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: First few games, first few questions! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mathieu Martin
United States
Reynoldsburg
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just got my copy this morning and the wife and I are loving it! Must order those extra cards soon

Just a quick rules question:

Lets say your mouth only has one space left for a condiment and is also full of food. If another food item comes up on the plate in addition to a condiment, can you choose to spew to make room for the food card or are you required to take the condiment?
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Fuchs
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Glad to hear you're enjoying the game! You can choose either...you can always take anything on the plate, it's your choice whether to take something that will make you spew or not. My apologies if the rulebook doesn't make this clear—somehow, this never came up as an issue in playtesting. :/

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.