Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Eminent Domain: Escalation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spoils of War rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Dennis
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
With Fertile Technology, Spoils of War it reads:

Action: Produce 1 resource for each "fighter" in your empire.

Does this mean I spend those fighters to produce resources or do I just count up my fighters and then produce that many resources?

Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Watne
United States
Burlington
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Good times.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter. Count up the Fighters (Not Destroyers or Battlecruisers) and produce one resource for each one. You keep the Fighters.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Dennis
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome! Thank You!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thegreybetween wrote:
The latter. Count up the Fighters (Not Destroyers or Battlecruisers) and produce one resource for each one. You keep the Fighters.

Mike is correct! He did a lot of playtesting for this expansion, so if you see him answering questions, chances are he's right
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.