Thumb up
1 Posts

Pixel Tactics 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: abilities timing at end of wave. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derrick Corea
United States
flag msg tools
some heroes and leaders have abilities that ativate at end of wave. Do they happen before checking casualties? for example the sage rear ability.
one more thing, does the sage abilities effect my opponent hreoes
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.