Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Keyflower: The Farmers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game end tie breaker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Happy to see there is a tie breaker (opposed to the base game).

My question is:
"In the event of a tie, then of the tied players the player who chose their boat tile first in winter is the winner."
Doesn't that simply mean: "with the lowest numbered turn order tile"?

Or am I missing something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Clévy
France
Strasbourg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a tied player has a turn order tile then you are right.
However, if a player didn't bid on a turn order tile then they don't get one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I missed that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.