Recommend
13 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Variants

Subject: Custom Scenario (Missions) List rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: mission [+] custom [+] scenario [+] [View All]
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As a new player (I got Zombicide for xmas (now referred to as Season 1 I think)) I have been hunting for more scenarios to play - not that I've gone through all the ones in the rulebook or the ones on GG website yet!

Searching on BGG I noticed there are many available but they are fairly spread out so I thought I'd knock up a wee list in one thread to make it a wee bit easier to reference for other new players or, indeed, anyone.

Needless to say these are unplayed by me but each thread has comments and suggestions by others who have played them.


List last updated 2nd July 2014

Hallway of Death - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/945077/custom-scenario-hallw...

A True Solo Scenario for Josh - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/852824/a-true-solo-scenario-...

Desperation - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/853095/custom-scenario-despe...

The Hotel from Hell - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/865959/custom-scenario-the-h...

The Gauntlet - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/867647/custom-scenario-the-g...

Josh Needs His "Meds" - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/867265/custom-scenario-josh-...

A Need for Speed - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/861386/custom-scenario-a-nee...

Pit of Zombies - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/862591/custom-scenario-pit-o...

An Increasingly Playtested Custom scenario - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/848154/an-increasingly-playt...

Lockdown - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/860514/custom-scenario-lockd...

Left Forlorn - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/860893/custom-scenario-left-...

A First Custom Scenario - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/853010/my-first-custom-scena...

Survive the Horde [no map] - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/796229/custom-scenario-survi...

Gridlock - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/856714/custom-scenario-gridl...

Zombicide General Hospital - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/843271/zombicide-general-hos...

"We're Gonna Get Out of Here!" - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/867872/a-custom-scenario-wer...

Big Scenario Map - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/854072/big-scenario-map

Make Some Noise! - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/854707/scenario-make-some-no...

Friday 13th - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/855155/scenario-friday-13th

"Full House" Casino - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/863439/scenario-full-house-c...

The Long Run - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/863960/scenario-the-long-run

Relentless - a scenario by Nicolas Raoult - http://files.geekdo.com/geekfile_download.php?filetype=appli...

Stockholm School of Economics - http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/100066/new-scenario-stockh...

Cross Streets - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1137318/custom-scenario-play...

OMG - we have to do what??!? - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1155891/omg-we-have-to-do-wh...

Eviction Day - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1169188/eviction-day-custom-...

Bump in the Night - http://boardgamegeek.com/article/15721405#15721405

Double Crossed - http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/104019/scenario-ic1-double...

Road Trip - http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/104047/scenario-ic2-road-t...

Multipart Scenario - http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/104298/fl1-multipart-scena...

The Reaper - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1188557/scenario-z1-po-tcm-r...

To The Winchester - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1196020/custom-scenerio-bod1...

Conference Blues - http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1196363/custom-scenerio-bod2...





I have also come across this excellent post http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/971722/scenario-list-minisit...
which links to this:
Very Cool Minisite Listing Zombicide Scenarios http://zombicide-scenarios.com/



Let me know if I've missed any, or add below. Cheers.
12 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Also known as
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nice list. There are additional custom scenarios over on Zombiesdash.com that haven't been posted to BGG (here: http://www.zombiesdash.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=9). I've added a few over there (P3 Bunker Down and P5 Number Two primarily) but haven't got around to making any new ones lately. Perhaps the new reward for GG's scenario contest will motivate me to try some ideas I've had milling around for a while.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dany Marcil
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot to both of you!
I'm in the same situation : i bought zombicide around 2 months ago. I played a couple of game from the rulebook and i'm now ready for some new challenge!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
They call me Mister...
Ireland
Donegal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Updated again
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.