Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a city contain more than one creature? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Dahl
United States
West Fargo
ND
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One in each district?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Keller
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
It sure can, as long as each is part of a troop in each of the districts.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chopperdan wrote:
It sure can, as long as each is part of a troop in each of the districts.


Correct. 100%

Have fun playing,
Arnaud.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.