Kevin Vanderwater
United States
Bartlett
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

e.g. Put the Klingon Flagship on the D7. You can now Cloak the D7.

Makes sense that the Cloaked D7 can use a later turn's action to Sensor Echo...

But, since the Sensor Echo ability is specifically addressed on cards that add Cloaking but does not appear on the Klingon Flagship... Is a Sensor Echo Action assumed to additionally exist for the Klingon Flagship on ships that cannot usually cloak?

Simple question. Sorry if the answer is somewhere in the forum... I looked but couldn't find it specifically.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
charles skrobis
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
From my understanding, it doesn't, because it only adds the action to the bar, and not so much related actions.

Lastly, cloaked Somraw looks better for defense, though the Goroth looks better for attack, with the same point costs.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Sanchez
United States
Clermont
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
no http://boardgamegeek.com/article/14140120#14140120
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Pitner
United States
Plano
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
*scratches chin* Hmm, what is Kevin trying to cook up for OP5 ... :-P

I added this information to STAW:I.K.S. Gr`oth and STAW:Flagships.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.