Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: Krang Character Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Puppet Master rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ghost whistler
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Can I gain an enemy token if I have one already? Will that replace the current one, I understand you can't have more than one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Mistiaen
Belgium
Brussels
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You may have more than one token saved up, according to the designer.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Einmal ist keinmal
United States
Andover
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
You'll Never Walk Alone
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://boardgamegeek.com/article/13983785#13983785
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pawel Bulacz
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This question should be moved to Krang.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ghost whistler
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Corwin1980 wrote:
You may have more than one token saved up, according to the designer.


Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brandon Held
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
This shark, swallow you whole.
badge
I'll catch this bird for you, but it ain't gonna be easy. Bad fish.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes-with the puppet master skill, you can either accumulate a defeated enemy at the end of the turn or discard one using the appropriate block/attack value. You can have more than one enemy token using the Puppet Master skill in your enemy "bank"-however, you can only discard one enemy token per combat, and you cannot both discard an enemy token and gain one in the same combat cycle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.