Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Resistance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Play "Strong Leader" as leader? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ralf Stubner
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This question came up during yesterday's play: You would be the leader of M5.5 and two strong leader cards are in play. You have one and suspect the other player to be on the opposing team. By playing strong leader yourself first, the other player would have no possibility to use the other card to become leader. Would this be a legal move, i.e is the current leader allowed to play strong leader?

TIA
ralf
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls