Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Infamy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Triggerman (starting player) token moving after every win of a contact? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Weihrauch
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone,

I am preparing my first session and have a little question regarding the Triggerman token. I understand that you gain this token once you win the bidding on a contact but does it mean that the Triggerman token can move around very quickly during a single Contact Phase?

Eg. Player 1 acquires contact A and gains the TM token, then Player 2 acquires a contact, reclaiming the token from Player 1. Then Player 1 again wins the bidding for another contact, again he get the token back?

Thanks,
Markus
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Deltaz
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Weihrauch
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome! Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Bowers
United States
Strongsville
Ohio
flag msg tools
Richard Harrow RIP
badge
Richard Harrow RIP
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We just give the physical gun to whoever wins the 5th contact, no need to pass it beforehand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jo Bartok
Germany
Zwingenberg
Hessen
flag msg tools
Interaction leads to Immersion.
badge
Immersion leads to Fun.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Topdecker577 wrote:
We just give the physical gun to whoever wins the 5th contact, no need to pass it beforehand.


Oh there is. The trigger man always starts the bidding on the next contact.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.