Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Romolo o Remo?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solitary Game - A.I. Turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tiago Duarte
Portugal
Montijo
flag msg tools
:-)))
badge
We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. In an A.I. Turn, an A.I. Unit group with 3 units (CV 6) is at Hexagon A that it is adjacent to Hexagons B and C. Can someone clarify what should be done in the following scenarios:

1.1.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 1
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to C or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

1.2.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 0 and with some buildings
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to B, to C, or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

1.3.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 2 and a protective wall
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to B, to C, or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

1.4.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 4 and a protective wall
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to B, or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.1.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 1
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to C or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

Go to C

1.2.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 0 and with some buildings
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to B, to C, or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

Go to B

1.3.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 2 and a protective wall
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to B, to C, or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

Go to B

1.4.
- Hexagon B - with DV 4
- Hexagon C - with DV 4 and a protective wall
Will the A.I. Unit group automatically move to B, or should we roll a die to determine which Hexagon will be attacked?

Go to B

Ciao!
Michele
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tiago Duarte
Portugal
Montijo
flag msg tools
:-)))
badge
We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the clarifications; I will probably try it again when I get home
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.