Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis & Allies: D-Day» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roman Sandal
Australia
flag msg tools
When placing reinforcements, do divisions/companies need to stay together ie. If I roll enough on the dice to reinforce with the entire 5th armoured division, do all the units need to be placed in the same place?

Thanks in advance

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Sandston
VA
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The division and company designations are for historical reference only. They have no impact on game play.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls