Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spare Change rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Bodner
msg tools
Is "Spare Change" used as a one-time use then discarded, or can it be used indefinitely like PoA? Your thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Canning
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Stand By, Ready
badge
Wolkenritter
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zombifan wrote:
Is "Spare Change" used as a one-time use then discarded, or can it be used indefinitely like PoA? Your thoughts?

Same as Plenty of Ammo.

It would say on the cad if it were one use like the Molotov.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bodner
msg tools
Thx. I thought so, but wasn't sure.

Another question.....Can PoA(shells) and be used in conjunction with Spare Change?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julien Le Jeune
Belgium
Namur
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. And you can even have 2 PoA and 1 spare change. They all stack up.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls