Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Room 25» Forums » Rules

Subject: A quick clarification about the starting clue during solo play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Deathworks
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

While I am 90% sure, I just wanted to ask to make sure:
When playing solo, I only look at a single tile as the starting clue, right?

I was a bit wondering as it seemed relatively harsh, but then again, I haven't actually played the game yet (^_^;;

Yours,
Deathworks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
France
Bordeaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only one clue.

Have fun playing,
Arnaud.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Deathworks
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello!

Thank you for the clarification. I hope to do my first play today.

Yours,
Deathworks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls