Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Eminent Domain: Escalation» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about the corrected 'logistics' tech card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jesus Cañada Ramos
Spain
Barcelona
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I have one question about how the corrected logistics tech cards works now:

When the owner of this tech card take the extra turn at the end of the game, the other players can follow his role?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nushura
United States
Boston
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure. Why not?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesus Cañada Ramos
Spain
Barcelona
Spain
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Nushura wrote:
Sure. Why not?

That's what I thought, but I want to be sure about that
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chuskas wrote:
Nushura wrote:
Sure. Why not?

That's what I thought, but I want to be sure about that
You can be sure
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls