Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

König von Siam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Take follower from the current province ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Harley Yang
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I went thorugh the Wiki and a few of the rules postings but can not find an answer on this:

After executing the action card, when the player has to take any one follower from any one province, the rule does NOT restrict to take the follower from the province of the current struggle ? Is that correct ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tucker Taylor
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Is your score positive? You win! (Some players win more than others.)
badge
A woman needs a man like a fish needs a saxophone.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dumsumdumfai wrote:
I went thorugh the Wiki and a few of the rules postings but can not find an answer on this:

After executing the action card, when the player has to take any one follower from any one province, the rule does NOT restrict to take the follower from the province of the current struggle ? Is that correct ?

Correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
richard sivel
Germany
berlin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
For confirmation: The answer is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.