Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Attack Wing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Varel and Opponent's Cloak rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Romer
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Varel text says: "Discard this card to cancel a single attack against her ship before any dice are rolled. The cancelled attack cannot be directed againsts a different ship."

So, if I discard Varel, since no dice have been rolled I'm assuming if my opponent is cloaked they don't flip their cloak to red. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D Conklin
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has been asked and answered several times:

STAW:Varel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls