Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tallon Roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike
Canada
Gatineau
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
I'm assuming we can play this on a fighter that is not focused?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Brennan
Australia
St Ives, Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as a Fighter unit is in play that you can target, then you can initiate the ability, but it would resolve without doing anything if the Fighter didn't have a focus token on it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls